CONTACT

BASSEUROPE

JIMMI ROGER PEDERSEN

PRESIDENT 
jimmi@basseurope.org
cell +45 4141 5545

STEPHAN PETZOLD

VICE PRESIDENT
stephan@basseurope.org
cell +49 30 425 6783

STEFAN NESTLER

TREASURER
stefan@basseurope.org
cell +49 177 3288290

URSULA BEATE

SECRETARY
ursula@basseurope.org
cell +45 2987 0153

BASS2016 STAFF

JONAS DIETERICH

JONAS DIETERICH

Event Manager Assistant
jonas@basseurope.org
cell +49 1575 5661 900

VIOLETTA DONADO

VIOLETTA DONADO

Event Manager Assistant
post@basseurope.org
cell +39 346 3193410

VALENTIN PEDERSEN

VALENTIN PEDERSEN

Event Manager Assistant
post@basseurope.org
cell +45 2393 5025

LARS THØRHOLM

LARS THØRHOLM

Technique & Sound
post@basseurope.org
cell +45 2960 6605

PRESENTERS

URSULA BEATE

SECRETARY
ursula@basseurope.org
cell +45 2987 0153

Matthias Heyman

MATTHIAS HEYMAN

RESEARCH
Chair of Research Committee
papers@bass2016.eu
cell +32 474 721200

AMATEUR BASSISTS

Wayne Darling

WAYNE DARLING

AMATEUR BASSISTS
Head of Amateur Bassists
w.darling@aon.at
cell +43 676 3352001

Zoltan Dekany

ZOLTAN DEKANY

AMATEUR E-BASSISTS
Head of Amateur E-Bassists
bassdekany@gmail.com
cell +44 7903 033068

YOUTH BASS CAMP

Stephan Petzold

STEPHAN PETZOLD

YOUTH BASS CAMP
Head of Youth Bass Camp
stephan@basseurope.org
cell +49 30 425 6783

Michael Klinghoffer

MICHAEL KLINGHOFFER

YOUTH BASS CAMP
Second of Youth Bass Camp
klinghoffer@jamd.ac.il
cell +972 50 8328622

COMPETITORS

Jiri Slavik

JIRI SLAVIK

JAZZ
COMPETITION
Head of Jazz Competition
jazz@bass2016.eu
cell +420 737 052224

Michinori Bunya

MICHINORI BUNYA

CLASSIC SOLO
COMPETITION
Head of Solo Competition
solo@bass2016.eu
cell +49 172 6649704

Florian Pertzborn

FLORIAN PERTZBORN

CLASSIC ORCHESTRAL
COMPETITION
Head of Orchestral Competition
orchestral@bass2016.eu
cell +351 914 823108

Stefan Krattenmacher

STEFAN KRATTENMACHER

BASS MAKERS
COMPETITION
Head of Bass Makers Comp.
makers@bass2016.eu
cell +49 176 1622 4019

EMAIL / LINKS

ADDRESS
Academy of Performing Arts in Prague Music and Dance Faculty
Malostranské náměstí 12
118 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic

CONTACTS
Email: post@bass2016.eu

LINKS FACEBOOK
BASS2016 PRAGUE info
BASS2016 PRAGUE talk
BASSEUROPE info
BASSEUROPE talk

LINKS OTHER
BASSEUROPE site
BASSEUROPE Newsletter

SUPPORTERS BUSINESS

A special thanks for major support and a long-term agreement with BASSEUROPE

DIAMOND

PLATINUM

PLATINUM

PLATINUM

SUPPORTERS PUBLIC/AUTHORITY

Thanks for support and collaboration of all kind

ISTITUTO ITALIANO DI CULTURA

ISTITUTO ITALIANO DI CULTURA

NEWSLETTER

Keep updated by subscribing the newsletter, read past issues or go to BASSEUROPE website